Stuff I like: Harry Potter. Baseball. History. Disney. Youtubers. Elephants. Cats. Dance. Coffee.
Saturday, February 15, 2014
Thursday, February 6, 2014
Friday, January 17, 2014
Wednesday, January 15, 2014
Saturday, January 11, 2014
Monday, January 6, 2014

thedisneyhipster:

Would the Lindsey Bluth fan working at the Walt Disney Studios please stand up

Sunday, December 29, 2013
Monday, December 16, 2013

And now the story of a wealthy family who lost everything, and the one son who had no choice but to keep them all together.

It’s Game of Thrones [X]

Sunday, December 15, 2013

its-arrested-development:

And he found himself suddenly and effortlessly tapping into a long inbred instinct for lying. A Bluth taking his first steps in deceit.

Saturday, November 9, 2013
Monday, November 4, 2013
Saturday, November 2, 2013
thebluthcompany:

franfinethesecond:

I don’t know what you all expected.

Best Arrested Development costume I’ve ever seen. Congrats on being awesome! 

thebluthcompany:

franfinethesecond:

I don’t know what you all expected.

Best Arrested Development costume I’ve ever seen. Congrats on being awesome! 

Monday, October 28, 2013
Friday, September 20, 2013

cirquedusoleil:

We posted this question over on Twitter and the response was, frankly, underwhelming.

Then we realized this was way more of a Tumblr thing. 

We love it here on Tumblr.

(h/t to wenchyfloozymoo for the screen cap with caption)

 
1 of 6
Next page